avatar
Ksenia, 33 Jahre, Russland, Moskau
Verification mittels Telefon
Letzter Besuch:
Antwortrate: 25%
Fotos
Hauptinfo
Vorname: Ksenia
Alter: 33
Ort: Russland, Moskau
Sternzeichen: Schütze
Gewicht: 52kg
Körpergröße: 168cm
Augenfarbe: blau
Haarfarbe: dunkelblond
Körperbau: schlank
Wie oft rauchen Sie?: Ich bin Nichtraucher(in)
Häufigkeit des Trinkens von Alkohol: niemals
Ihre Aktivitäten: Egal
Mit folgenden angaben:
Verification mittels Telefon
Sprache:
Englisch 2 (elementar)
Familienstand: geschieden
Sind Sie bereit umzuziehen ?:
Ich bin bereit , in ein anderes Land , umzuziehen
Ihre Prioritäten im Leben:
Familie Langzeitbeziehung
Wohlbefinden
Ausgeglichenheit
Gesundheit
Wo leben Sie ?: Eigene Wohnung
Ausbildung: Master oder Diplom
Welcher Religion gehören Sie an?: Christ
Wünsche
Alter: 40 - 55
Land: Beliebige
Augenfarbe: Beliebige
Haarfarbe: Beliebige
Ist es ok, wenn er/sie Kinder hat?: Ja
Volkszugehörigkeit: weiß/europäisch

Antworten auf einige Fragen

Wie würden Sie sich selbst beschreiben?
Hi! Thank you for stopping by! I am Always different and never the same, always a mystery... able and dreaming to create a unique comfort.. I learned to use what nature has given me: intelligence, Outlook, sense of humor, kindness, love of life. I have certain goals in life, and I would like to realize myself as a full-fledged person. I have my mother's eyes, my father's character, and my own way of looking at things. I spend my time in different ways, especially like to travel, but still prefer the simple pleasures of life, I like the company of friends, reading a good book, going to the movies or watching the stars. I think I am an honest and simple person who is looking for happiness in this world. Calm and peaceful in nature, I am, however, ready to fight for the people I love and for my beliefs. I like to listen to jokes and make jokes myself, but I always take important things seriously. I know how to move from ordinary simplicity to strict elegance. I feel comfortable in blue skinny jeans and a white pullover, as well as a romantic dress or a bisiness suit. I love cars, speed, risk, and heat, the city at night... I like to be different and interesting for my only beloved man. I appreciate in a man not only sexuality, but also intelligence. I like to have an inner personality and freedom, although deep down I am a trusting child. I have many interests, and I can enjoy life under any circumstances. Sometimes I look strict and unapproachable and at the same time sentimental and romantic, and I can cry while watching a melodrama. I love business, but I get tired of the hustle and bustle. I love to warm up by the fireplace with a glass of red wine. I like order and comfort. I like to receive guests and visit my friends myself. I love children and take part in their games. I don't like it when someone laughs at something that's important to me. I respect family values and appreciate the richness of my personal inner world.
Wie würden Sie Ihren idealen Partner beschreiben?
I'm looking for a man who pulled the heart, looking for reliable friend, companion, beloved husband and lover; and most importantly, who is able to love, able to feel the breath of our bodies, our souls, our consciousness; that will be my partner throughout life, the closest person; which is free of charge ready to give me all your love, affection and warmth, to give me a sense of confidence and I'm ready for you to do without thinking a second of the same and fill again everything that you gave to me, in order for our love to live as long as possible, What a pleasure to Wake up together and fall asleep holding each other, cook Breakfast and drink coffee in bed, watch old movies and have romantic dinners, raise children and play with them in our garden, make gifts and gather our friends together at the barbecue, travel together and go shopping, go somewhere where we can be alone or sit in the Park on a bench and listen to the music of time... ... I understand that us need to respect each other's interests, it means to have a job, go on business trips, meet other people, but always return home, where you are always loved and expected. See you soon,